How to make an ordinary day extraordinary!

letter
This is the Angel Letter I made. (It is in Norwegian)

Yesterday when I woke up I felt a little low. I needed an energy lift! πŸ™‚ So I decided to go out and make an ordinary day extraordinary. I took the bus to the city center. I had decided to go to a little coffee shop and do some writing. In the coffee shop I came up with an idea. I was going to make some secret angel letters! I prepared two uplifting poems and put them in an envelop along with a fluffy pink angel feather. On the envelops I wrote: To you dear beautiful stranger.


These are the letters with the text: To You Dear Beautiful Stranger

I asked the angels to guide me to someone who needed my poems, and they led me to two different mailboxes. I put the letters inside the mailboxes. I felt so happy!! Afterwards I was thinking: it would have been so lovely if I could put a ten dollar bill inside an envelop and put in a mailbox to someone who really needed it. I asked the angels about it. Just then I walked into the train station and a young girl in her late teens approached me. She was looking a little shabby as though she had been living on the street. She asked me if I had 5 dollars for a train ticket, I happily gave her a ten dollar bill told her to take care of herself and gave her a hug. Afterwards I thanked the Angels for their beautiful help! The rest of the day I went around on a cloud of happiness!!

64 thoughts on “How to make an ordinary day extraordinary!

  1. Oh, what a lovely idea! I adore the idea of writing secret angel letters to strangers! Oooooh…. maybe I will write some too…. thank you for this inspiration! ❀ ❀

  2. Ohhhhhhh, I love that idea of writing notes to strangers. And doing random acts of kindness. I’m sure you felt truly extraordinary afterwards Trini. Did you have a cappuccino?
    πŸ™‚ ❀

  3. Beautiful earth Angel spreading Angel love!!! I am so certain that you were guided by your Angels to hand deliver your wonderful letters! And I am so happy that it lifted your spirit. You are an inspiration to all who come in contact with you ❀ ❀

Leave a Reply

