I don’t want to be found…

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

How can those tracks of yours just go on and on?
Unfamiliar voices humming a name. Is it mine?
I don’t want to be found. Not now.
I’m about to find out where you can take me.
I enjoy my window seat. I want more in my glass.
Can you give it to me? Can you dance?
The trees expand out there.
Or are they trees? I can just see black tall shadows.
But I trust you. I always have.
Maybe destiny scares me….it plows and plows.
Is there no crop? I want a standstill.
But the birds keep pecking. At worms….
at earth….how am I supposed to know…?
I am just a passenger after all.
Trains are expensive, though. It’s okay.
I am a gambler. There is rarely a ticket master…
but even if there is….I am not broke.
Not yet. I hope….never…

16 thoughts on “I don’t want to be found…

  1. “How can those tracks of yours just go on and on?
    Unfamiliar voices humming a name. Is it mine?
    I don’t want to be found. Not now.
    I’m about to find out where you can take me.”

    I LOVE this.
    Great work.

Leave a Reply

