Where Currents are Skimming

2016-09-21-21-33-43

Find me by the foot of the mountains
Bound by the ribbons of time
Under leafy shadows of naked trees
Will I take you by the hand

Find me where currents are skimming
Baptizing reeves in my broth
Where shores are met with abandon
And cliffs are toned by your loss

Find me in the blackest hours
Where my eyes will see without words
Where woods orchestrate prayers
To calm the rush of the twisting worlds

Here we will walk together
Under the lightening tail of the wind
A single print of an hour
To mark the life that has been

20 thoughts on “Where Currents are Skimming

Leave a Reply

