The Heart of Summer

20 thoughts on “The Heart of Summer

  1. What a lovely, serene place–I love the picture of the cat just lounging there too! πŸ˜€ And not to mention the flowers are also in full bloom; they must smell heavenly. ❀ ❀

  2. What a lovely, serene place–I love the picture of the cat just lounging there too! πŸ˜€ And not to mention the flowers are also in full bloom too; they must smell heavenly. ❀ ❀

    • Oh, thank you so much! πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–. Yes, I tried to capture all the beauty and sweetness of my hometown in summer. It makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. 😊😊😊. I am so happy that you enjoyed it too!

      By the way, that cat is quite famous! It is in almost all the photos you can find on the net of this place! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„. All the tourists love him! πŸ’–

  3. OOOOOHHHHHH MYYYY GOOOOODNESSSSSS! Such GORGEOUSNESS! I LOVE YOUR PICTURES! I want to give the kitty a tummy rub. πŸ™‚ And I want to sniff all those beautiful flowers. What a sweet heart you have, to capture these images…to see them and want to share them. Thank you.

    • I love everything that reminds me that the world is soft and gentle and beautiful and sweet! And whenever I see something that makes me feel that way, I want to capture it, on film, in a poem or in an art piece 😊😊😊😊. It reminds me that life is beautiful. I think we all need to be reminded of this sometimes. πŸ’–πŸŒΈπŸ’–πŸŒΈ

      • Yes, awww πŸ™‚ Thank you for capturing and then for sharing. I agree that we all need to be reminded. The more reminders the better! ❀

  4. Oh Trini.. What a beautiful Summer Heart this is too.. Such wonderful photo’s that are perfect for any Summer Day memories..
    Love and Hugs my friend πŸ’•πŸŒΈπŸ˜˜πŸ’—

    • Oh, Thank you so so much, dearest Sue! πŸ’–πŸ₯‚β˜€οΈπŸŒΈπŸ¦πŸ˜Š. This is my lovely summer! Wanted to share the beauty and sweetness! πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–. Lots of love and huge hugs to you! πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Leave a Reply

